Stanley Ip-no-kiss

We stumbled into Daniel’s place so clumsily we fell over the sofa, belly-laughing! Our coordination was so bad we even considered staying here just to avoid injury on the way to the bedroom. By the time we plopped onto Daniel’s bed we were practically panting as if we just had sex. We laughed some more because of that.

Daniel sat up on the edge, and helped me out of my shirt and bra. I took off his shirt as well, the moonlight shone on his chest and abs as if they were muscles of Hercules under neon lights. He was the perfect build; not too big, toned, masculine, sexy! I guess he was hitting the gym more than me though because I was panting a lot more than him, or that’s at least what I thought. He moved his lips to my breasts, kissing and suckling them softly. He made me tingle. He squeezed my breasts hard, and then pulled one out slightly, as much to a point as he could, and then suckled again. I tingled even harder. When he returned his lips to mine, I was yearning for them! I couldn’t have been more passionate of him, and how much I wanted him. I pushed him back and then started trailing down his chest, though he stopped me just below his stomach and half way unbuckling his belt.

I looked up to find Daniel motioning his index finger his way, smiling. I smiled back and crept upwards again. In a sudden jolt, so sudden I yelped, he raised me up and put me on my back. We started snickering again because of my reaction. Daniel pulled my jeans off so fast I barely felt it, and then undid himself. I felt him in an obvious way, he was clearly keen, and soon enough he’d know I was too.

“It’s different now,” he said.

“What?” I breathed.

“Because we’re in love,” he moved a lock of stray hair away from my face, “it’s a lot more different now. I’m more nervous and more excited.”

I looked down knowingly and then peeled my eyes away. “Clearly,” I winked. Daniel chuckled, breathily. “I think it’ll be greater, don’t you?”

Daniel smiled and then pushed himself inside me, I gasped, shocked out of the conversation. “Hell yeah,” he kissed me and then placed his face on the side of my neck as he thrust. He started biting my ear, knowing that it would bring me over the edge…and it did.

Daniel pushed himself up as he came soon after. I scratched him deeper inside me, and after the last shudder, he collapsed and then rolled onto his back. We lay panting a little longer, letting us slow down, return to regular, and then I moved into him, my back to his chest. He planted one last kiss on the back of my neck.

“Sweet dreams,” he said, just before the sex-sleep cometh…

Daniel’s roommate hadn’t been into play as of lately. In fact, I barely knew him. So when I awoke to hear rumblings outside of Daniel’s room, it took me a while to realise that someone else was living here too. I smiled, thinking that I had actually tricked my brain into thinking Daniel lived on his own.

I stepped out wearing Daniel’s shirt and sweatpants. Men’s clothes are so comfy, especially in the morning. Especially the morning after a night of sex!

“Anna, this is Stanley; Stanley, Anna,” Daniel introduced.

For some reason, probably based on my experiences with Daniel, I had imagined Stanley to be of a refined conservative type. Funnily enough, he looked the exact opposite. He had long beach blonde, shaggy hair, up to his shoulders, and stubble. His sweatpants had holes in them and he still looked tired. Tanned, but tired. Is that a good combination? I liked his name though. Stanley. Reminded me of Stanley Ipkiss in The Mask.

He smiled lazily my way and lifted up his mug. “Hey,” he said.

I nodded and made my way over to Daniel. “Hey.”

“We need to sound proof these walls,” Stanley said. “I think our neighbours heard you.”

I blushed and had to look away. Too embarrassing for me.

“You’re one to talk,” Daniel said, “this guy is always at a girl’s place,” he said to me, “that’s why you never see him around.”

“Hey,” Stanley put a hand to his chest, “I’ve been around, man.”

“Yeah, right,” Daniel said, “just long enough to pick up again.”

I didn’t know what to do so, awkwardly, I just stood there with a big smile plastered onto my face.

“So,” Stanley looked at me, “you guys are going on a trip?”

I nodded.

“Where’re you thinking?” Stanley asked.

“I was thinking New York.”

Stanley made a show of pretending to shiver. “But it’ll be so cold.”

I shrugged. “I like the cold.”

“Besides,” Daniel jumped in, “she’ll have me to keep her warm.” He then looked at me. “I think New York would be great.”

He hugged me close and I couldn’t help but blush. He is so cute!

“Do you know what my buddies and I used to call him?” Stanley asked me. Daniel widened his eyes and I shook my head. “Babe magnet.”

“Thanks Stan,” Daniel said, sighing.

Stanley started walking away, back into his room. “Any time Danny-boy!”

Daniel sighed again, and then brought his lips down to kiss me. “Morning.”

“Morning…babe magnet,” I said.

Daniel rolled his eyes. “Don’t listen to him. He’s just annoyed that he doesn’t have a wing man anymore.”

Hmm, maybe I should call him Stanley Ip-no-kiss. “A very experienced wing man.”

Daniel smiled. “You’re okay with hearing that?”

I shrugged. “Not entirely, but hey, it’s you, Daniel!” So long as I don’t hear Tanya’s name pop up, I’m good to go!

Daniel laughed. “My reputation precedes me.”

I nodded. “Indeed it does. I used to have a name for you too.”

Daniel lifted an eyebrow, intrigued. “Oh? You do have to tell me, you know.”

I shook my head. “Nope.”

Daniel grabbed my waist and pushed me up against the cabinets. “Tell me,” he said, his hands threateningly low.

I shook my head again.

He began unbuttoning my (his) shirt and then he pulled my (his) sweatpants down. “Tell me?” he asked, a devilish twinkle colouring his eyes, and a wicked grin. Oh, those unholy dimples!

I shook my head again.

Daniel grabbed me by the hips, picked me up and placed me on the kitchen island. He pulled my legs apart, and before I could protest he was down already.

“Daniel,” I breathed, checking to see if Stanley would come out any moment and catch us…and be disgusted. And never eat again. Oh, all the things that could go wrong. “Not here. Not sterile,” I laughed.

I felt Daniel laugh and it tickled like crazy until he peeled his attention off to look at me. “Don’t worry,” he said, moving to grab a packet of wet wipes sanitiser and placing it next to me. “I got it covered. You just have to be extra quiet.” I smiled, thinking how sexy that was. Daniel had a devilish twinkle in his eyes and his dimples just started stirring up my appetite. “So, what was it that you called me?”

He went back down again. A bit of heaving and breathing followed, face up to the ceiling, and I screamed it, “Mr. Hottie McNaughty!”

6 thoughts on “Stanley Ip-no-kiss

  1. I don’t know if it was just a coincidence or if you were acknowledging my comment on the last post about wanting to hear about Daniel’s roommate, but either way you are awesome! I have so much respect for writers that listen to their readers and you do just that. I appreciated you filling in that gap with the roommate never being there, so thank you for that Soul. Loved the post and I truly love Daniel and Anna! I’m so excited for their trip!

  2. I love Anna and Daniel together! This is my favorite blog because of how real it seems to me. In other blogs the girl is always meeting different guys and all those guys are interested in her but she is never in a stable relationship. Anne and Daniels relationship is what makes this blog stand out from app the other ones out there! Keep up the good work!

  3. I love your posts! They are amazing, if this was a book I would get the whole series! I love your blogs, keep up the great work! It’s awesome!

  4. I can’t get enough of these two. They’re so cute together! I agree with a previous commenter. It’s definitely refreshing to see a blog that builds a stable relationship. It gets so redundant on other blogs when there’s so much drama that continuously revolves around the relationship, with other guys entering the picture and ruining it. You, however, find ways to keep the story interesting by creating twists in other parts of Anna’s life, rather than excessively in her relationship and it definitely makes it more relatable. Anyways, I really really love the growth with Anna and Daniel. Can’t wait to read more about them together. I adore them, they seem to bring out the best in each other without even knowing it.

Leave a Reply

