Part 2: We Can Still Support Each Other, All We Gotta Do Is Avoid Each Other

“Where are we going now?” I asked as I was in a cab yet again.

Derek titled his head and lifted an eyebrow. “Do you really think I’m going to tell you?”

I smiled. “Don’t play with me. Where are we going?”

“Look,” he said, “I promise I’m not kidnapping you, okay?”

I narrowed my eyes. “Must you continually answer my question with a question?”

“Must you?”

I tried holding my laugh, but all of a sudden I burst into a snicker that failed to stifle. I shook my head and looked out the window again. After a while though, I just closed my eyes. So far, this date was going good, and our chemistry was starting to lean to the good side of halfway. It troubled me though, because I was confident that we wouldn’t gel. Maybe Derek was pulling out all the stops so that would happen. If this was average though, kudos to him!

When the cab slowed I opened my eyes and found myself parked in front of a tall industrial building. I looked around and then at Derek with a questioning gaze. Derek jolted his eyebrows up and down twice and then grinned. We both then got of the cab and watched it leave.

From the corner of my eye I saw Derek hold out his hand, but I pretended to not see it. Ignoring his gentleman-like gestures was probably the only way I could stop this chemistry lesson from reaching an A+.

“Come on,” Derek said after a moment, letting his hand fall back to his side.

I followed him into the elevator of the building. “What is this place?”

“A mutual friend of Nikki’s and I is an artist. A photographer to be exact. He’s letting us use his studio for tonight.”

“Use it for what?”

“For something that’ll hopefully be fun and interesting.”

I narrowed my eyes in speculation. Pondering what we could possibly be doing.

It hit me once we entered the apartment. The floor, hardwood, and everything else was definitely what the artist’s lofts in the movies looked like. In one corner of the large loft, a photography set up, complete with lights, a white wall and chair, was situated. The photographer, whose name was Frederick, was taking snaps of what appeared to be his wife.

Frederick had a black beard, but not one that was too long to be homeless looking or too short to be Mister Francois. His black hair was slicked black into a thin bun. Exactly how I pictured a stereotypical artist to look like, complete with a white shirt and jeans. His wife, a blue-eyed blonde, was clutching her stomach; masking the most proud and love infested grin I had ever seen.

Derek nudged me. “They take pictures every month of the development of the birth. She takes the pictures naked as well as clothed.”

“Does that mean we’re going to see her naked?”

Derek chuckled and shook his head. “Of course not.” Then he stopped short and furrowed his brows. “At least, I don’t think so.”

It was my turn to giggle. Our laughter caught the attention of the couple and they waved us over. I greeted both Frederick and his wife, Samara. Frederick took Derek aside to speak to him, gesturing here and there. I had the opportunity to speak to Samara, who was four months into her gestation period. She was an interior designer, and this was her first child. I always loved babies, but I’ve always wondered whether I’d be a good mother or not. More so, I wondered whether I only like babies as long as they weren’t mine or because they were the cutest little bundle of never-ending liquids blaster in the world.

“They’re leaving this place to us for the night,” Derek said.

“Where are they going?” I asked once I saw them leave.

Derek laughed. “You’re like a curious google map; wanting to know where everyone is going.”

I laughed with him. “Okay, at least answer me that.”

“Okay,” Derek said, “I gave them a room at the Culver Hotel.”

“Really?” that was the answer I was least expecting.

Derek nodded and grabbed a bottle of wine. “I had to pay for a room to have dinner there, although now I’m starting to think that they were just saying that to milk some dough out of me. Anyway, I eventually got a room for one night, figured it was a little too inappropriate for us, so I gave it to them.” He popped the cork at the end and then smiled. “Skill.”

I smiled back, but still distracted by what he just did. Dinner must have been expensive enough, so for him to pay for a room for another couple, not to mention two cab rides, was crazy. Was this guy made out of money? Was this the side he’s been wanting me to see this whole time?

He poured us both a glass and handed me mine. “Ready?” he asked.

I froze after I gulped loudly. “Ready for what?”

Derek threw his chin forward and looked behind me. I turned at the set in the corner of the room.

“You’re kidding, right?” I asked.

Derek shook his head. “Of course not,” he took my hand. “Come on, it’ll be fun.”

I’d rather dance in front of the jazz band plus the entire staff and guest of the hotel. For some reason, this was a lot more nerve-wracking.

“Derek, I’m so embarrassed,” I whined.

“Don’t be, you’ll enjoy it. To make you feel better, I’ll go first. How’s that?”

I thought about it for a moment. “Okay, fine.”

Derek sat at the stool, and then I began clicking away. My finger was going haywire as I shot a million and one shots. The light was perfect, the only room really well lit was this set. The kitchen was then lit by a faint light hanging overhead behind us. The curtains were closed, and oddly enough, I felt comfortable with Derek.

“Alrighty,” Derek slapped his hands together and then rubbed them, “now your turn.”

After a couple more goofy shots, and then a shot-by-shot of Derek robot-ing his way over to the camera, he took over. I took one last (huge!) gulp of the wine, placed it on the floor and then hopped onto the stool.

“Just relax,” Derek said. “Don’t laugh, I’m in my zone,” he joked.

I laughed. “Are you an expert photographer, now?”

“I am an artiste!” Derek said, feigning a French accent. I laughed again. “I’ll have you know, that…” he moved over to me with a scarf he found on the living room couch and put it over my shoulder. “…my mother was a photographer.”

He seemed really intent on setting me up as if this was a professional shoot. “You’re mother?”

Then he looked at me, straight into my eyes. “This was how she met my father.” He went back to the camera. “My father was never the type to like pictures of himself, and yet the only woman that could take him out of his comfort zone, but still make him feel comfortable, was my mother. That’s how he knew she was something special. However, this whole photography lesson was on their second date when my mother had to set it up because my father did the first.”

“So I’m getting treated early,” I said. “Lucky me.”

Derek smiled and mumbled, almost low enough that I couldn’t hear, “only for a special someone.” It sounded like he was quoting his mother.

“Where is she now?” I asked. “Your mother?”

“She passed away when I was fourteen.”

“I’m so sorry.”

Derek shrugged and shook his head. “It’s fine,” he simply said.

“What about your father?”

“He…doesn’t remember me. I visit him here and there, Nikki even comes along. She’s a good sport.” He then smiled and I didn’t press further.

I smiled back. “That’s so sweet.”

“What about you?” he snapped another, and for some reason, this flash made me blink way more than usual.

“Umm…” I tried, “mother, father, brother.”

Derek laughed. “Sorry, I just imagined you saying that with a German accent just then.”

“Marzer, farzer, bruzzah, nien!” I joked. “’Nien’ is the only German word I know.”

“Someone once told me the words ‘I love you’ in German. It was the most disgusting sounding thing had ever heard.”

I laughed. “Remind me never to say ‘I love you’ in German then.” I closed my eyes, thinking that was kind of weird to mention. “You know, to, uh, someone.”

I heard giggling behind the camera, and then when I narrowed my eyes in that direction, he started laughing. I laughed with him.

“I feel like I’ve been up here for a considerable amount of time,” I said.

“Don’t rush an artiste!” he said, faking that French accent again.

Derek then stopped to play the iPod that Frederick left on the iPod dock and then came back. The song playing was Fade Out Line by Phoebe Killdeer and The Short Straws. Instead of moving back behind the camera, he strolled towards me. He smiled again as he took the scarf away. His smile was the kind of smile that made me smile. It was infectious. Some pieces of my hair fell on my face as I looked down to giggle. When I looked back up, Derek was brushing the strands away. His soft fingertips grazed my forehead and cheeks. At first it felt like he was setting me up for a different look, but then his expression changed. He continued stroking my cheeks, moving to my neck, letting his eyes cross my lips.

My smile, although still intact, changed its meaning into knowing anticipation. I used the foot rest of the stool to slowly lift myself and as I did, Derek positioned himself closer in between my legs. I placed my lips on his, feeling the yearning flowing out of him through his lips and into me.

I wobbled awkwardly on the stool, but fortunately it didn’t feel weird or embarrassing. Derek then lifted me at the legs, to which I responded by wrapping my legs around his waist. He placed me on the head rest of the couch, and at this angle, I could feel how hard he was. And my gosh was he hard!

“Wait,” he said in between my lips. He kissed me once and then again, and then parted. “Wait, wait, wait. I don’t know if this is right.”

“What do you mean?” I whispered.

Derek sighed, shaking his head. “I’m sorry to bring this up right now, especially since I’ve been wanting this for so long,” he moved backwards, creating some distance between us, “but are you even broken up with Daniel yet?”

I shrugged. “We’re on a break while long-distance. I think we’re broken up.”

Derek stared at me in contemplation. “Does he know that?”

“It’s over Derek.”

“Then what does that make me? The rebound guy?”

I shook my head. “No, I just…I just…”

“You just what?”

I hung my head. “I don’t know,” I muttered.

The pieces of hair fell all over my face again. Derek moved forwards, put his fingers under my chin and tilted my head to look at him. He moved the strands back, a soft smile appearing. I smiled back. He leaned down and then kissed me again, and we started up again as if we hadn’t finished. He slid his hand up my thigh, grazing my underwear. He then moved his fingers to the zipper of my dress, pulled it down and then lifted my dress over my head. I did the same to his shirt, when I exposed his bare chest, I kissed him. I let my pecks run a trail between his chest and onto his peck, slowly making my way towards the centre.

Derek gently pushed me back and onto the couch, he then climbed on top of me, making his own trail of kisses over my chest. My body burned at each kiss, rising and rising until I was panting, both with excitement and nerves.

“Derek,” I breathed, closing my eyes.

“I know,” he whispered at my stomach.

Our underwear was still on, his pants were still on, and yet the anticipation made my skin crawl. Derek rose back up to my lips again. One kiss. Two kisses. I felt his knuckles on my thigh as he tugged at his pants; and then he looked down using both hands to unbuckle his belt.

“Stupid thing won’t come off,” he mumbled in frustration.

Was this a sign? In that moment, all these words were rushing into my mind…

‘I think we’re broken up,’ I said.

‘Does he know?’ Derek asked.

‘I don’t want you to fuck him,’ Daniel said.

They were all hitting me like highlighted fragments. Testaments of a betrayal, it seemed. Before I knew it, my eyes started watering, but I tried my hardest to not let Derek see. While he fiddled with the belt, I took the time to control my eyes and my breathing.

“I can’t do this,” I finally said, shaking my head in shame. “I can’t do this.”

Derek looked up. “What?” he asked. He looked disappointed.

“I’m not this girl,” I sniffed. “I can’t be this girl.”

Derek stroked my cheek and tried a reassuring smile. “But…you said so yourself, you guys are broken up. He doesn’t need to know about anything beyond that.”

I shook my head, a tear fell from the corner of my eye. “I can’t. This feels wrong. I’m sorry.”

Derek, with pleading eyes, finally put his forehead to my stomach and sighed. The warmth of his breath with the coolness of my body made me shiver. Then he lifted himself off, making space between us that I forgot could exist.

He stood and held out his hand. “Come on, I’ll take you home.”

On the drive there, we hadn’t said a word to each other. Our previous fun and games in the car had dissipated, replaced only by constant thought. A gentleman to the end though, Derek still led me up to the front of my door.

“Thank you, for an amazing night,” I said.

Derek chuckled. “You’re welcome. I’m glad you had fun.”

“I did.”

“At least I tried, right?”

I nodded. “Yeah.”

“I guess,” he shrugged, “I’ll see you around.”

I nodded. “Goodnight, Derek.” I bit my lip to keep myself from saying anymore. Saying anything I’d regret.

Derek leaned into me and pecked me on the cheek. I smiled at the gesture; when he noticed he smiled back. The night obviously didn’t go all well, but at least it wasn’t a total bust. More importantly, it let me know, without a shred of doubt, where Daniel and I were.

It was late at night, but I still called Daniel. After the second try and the third ring, he answered.

“Anna?”

“Yeah,” I said, shakily.

“What’s wrong? What’s going on?” I heard the shifting of blankets.

“I think we need to admit to ourselves what this really is,” I said.

“What is?”

“This break,” I sniffed. “We both know it’s really a break up.”

Daniel was quiet for a while, and then, “oh Anna, I fucked up. I fucked up bad. I didn’t mean for this shit to happen. I didn’t mean…Samantha, you know, she poisoned my mind and I thought that you would benefit from this, and, well, I just fucked up.”

My forehead creased in confusion. “Slow down, what are you trying to say?”

Daniel sighed shakily. “Remember how I told you that I pushed her off immediately?”

“Yes.”

“Well, oh jeez, I’ll just go ahead and say it. I ended up initiating again. I swear to you I didn’t have sex with her; but…we were definitely close to it.”

I was at a loss for words. And here I thought I was betraying him. My heart was racing so fast, that I felt like it was seconds away from bursting out of my chest.

“Anna?”

“Yup,” I squeaked. “I’m here.”

“I really don’t know what I was thinking. I really didn’t want you to go out with Derek. I figured it was like punishment for my actions and that way, in some twisted way, it’d be okay. But I know it isn’t. I’m sorry for doing this to you, I didn’t mean to hurt you. I never ever mean to hurt you.” I must have stared into oblivion again, getting lost into nothing. “Anna?” he asked again.

My eyes focused. “This has always been a break up hasn’t it?”

“I guess it was.”

“There’s no way around it now.”

“It’s all done,” he agreed.

“I guess this is it then.”

“I guess so.”

I sighed one last time. “I’ll mail you the bracelet, Daniel.” Then I wondered. “Why did you even give me that bracelet to begin with?”

“I guess it was too soon.”

I closed my eyes and shook my head. “I guess so.”

“So this is it then?”

I nodded. “This is it. I hope…” my words got caught in my throat and tears started building up again. “I hope everything goes well with your mother.”

“I hope you find someone that’ll treat you better.”

That made me cry harder, because even though he did a shitty thing, he had always treated me the best.

“Bye,” he said.

“Bye.”

I was exhausted from the night, so exhausted that a headache started to appear and I couldn’t cry anymore. I took off my dress and, like a zombie, crawled into bed to await the morning. I mumbled off into a slumber, wondering what the days ahead of me were to bring…

***

But you were such a super guy

‘Til the second you get away from me

We’re like a wishing well

And a bolt of electricity

But we can still support each other

All we gotta do is avoid each other

Nothing wrong when a song ends in a minor key

Nothing wrong when a song ends in a minor key

42 thoughts on “Part 2: We Can Still Support Each Other, All We Gotta Do Is Avoid Each Other

    1. Hi Lyns!

      Aww I’m so sorry, I wasn’t expecting anyone to cry. The fact that you are so attached to these characters is a huge compliment, so thank you so much!

      Soul xo

      P.S. I got a little teary too… 😦

  1. Wow. This post broke my heart. I absolutely loved Daniel, and for some reason, even though he did a really really shitty thing, I still want him to be a part of the blog. I’m gonna miss him a lot. Plus, I’m not entirely sold on Derek yet. He’s done a lot of asshole things to just brush under the rug, but we’ll see. It’s possible he may redeem himself. Anyone else think it was funny how he though it was inappropriate to get a hotel room, but thought it was totally okay to have sex with Anna in his friend’s studio on the guy’s couch?? Lol and I’m a little confused. Wasn’t Cecilia his sister and the kids they babysat his nieces?? It says in this post that he’s an only child, so I was just really confused when I read that part.

    Either way, I’m super bummed that Daniel and Anna came to this. And it happened so quickly. Ugh, I’m definitely on the verge of crying again. These characters feel so real to me!!!

    1. Hi Amy A!

      Nice eye for detail. All these assignments I have going on are really tricking me into thinking I’m editing my posts well haha! Sorry about the confusion, but thanks for letting me know. I’m editing it now! Thanks!

      Soul xo

  2. Noooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY?! I loved the two of them together 😥 I second what lyns said 1) I cried and 2) about knowing something was up!
    I am so against Derek and Anna though that I even stopped reading because I didn’t want to them to hook up … in my mind if I stopped reading nothing would progress beyond that lol.

    1. Hi Jess!

      Oh gosh! A second one to cry! I’m so sorry. But your reason to not keep reading was quite funny. I’m taking forever to finish the book I’m reading because, in my mind, if I stop reading then it won’t progress into something I possibly won’t like. I feel you, girl, I feel you ;)!

      Soul xo

      P.S. But ugh!! I must finish the book! It’s so amazing lol!

  3. Thanks for this post!
    Derek arranged an amazing date!!
    Anna really needs to get over Daniel. Is it true-once a player, always a player? Sad but I’m glad he finally fessed up & quit stringing her along. Anyone deserves better than that!!

    1. Hi Amy W!

      Thank you for reading! I was really hoping for something a little light-hearted and fun for the date so I’m really glad you enjoyed it!

      Soul xo

  4. 😥 It always happens, we think they’re going to change but they never do </3 Such a sad post but (being as emotionally invested in this blog as I am 😛 ) I think it was nice to have this closure.
    True, Derek might be too soon for it not to be a rebound but he's trying really hard and treating you so well. If you like him, you should definitely give him a chance. ❤

    1. Hi Anon!

      Thank you for being so emotionally invested, that is such a privilege to read from a reader! We shall see what the future holds between Derek and Anna, but you are so right: if Anna likes him, then she should give him chance!

      Soul xo

  5. Wow, this post really beat me up… I feel so attached to the characters that I was truly saddened to know that the “Daniel” chapter of Anna’s life is coming to a close. Despite the circumstances of their split, I still feel like he was so good for Anna. Its a sad thought but I guess, even though he is gone, the fact that he was there once is what really matters. Hopefully she’ll be able to work through the breakup without too many tears 🙂
    As for the date with Derek, they really seem to be getting to be good friends, and they definitely have chemistry. I hope that she doesn’t rush things with him because I would hate for him to just be a rebound, but I am really excited to see how things unfold!

    1. Hi Lulu!

      I’m so sad that this part of her life is closed as well, but it’s not locked. There are always possibilities and you never know what could happen between Daniel and Anna in the future, if anything. On a much happier note, I’m really excited about writing new chapters for Anna that I hope everyone will enjoy! Thank you so much for your commenting!

      Soul xo

  6. Nooooooooo!!!!!!! I never comment but I had to today… I wish Daniel gets back with her. 😦 . like someone said I did stop reading the post I just skimmed through them.

  7. I’m really disappointed with how they ended things. After all they’ve gone through Daniel didn’t even fight for her or for their relationship? Anna didn’t either? I don’t like. I personally think what they had was salvageable…especially if it was true love..
    Sidenote-I am glad that she didn’t rush all the way with Derrick without clarifying the confusion with Daniel first at least.

    1. Hi Kan!

      Sorry to disappoint! I’m so glad for your side note though, because I was really hoping readers would see that as good character about Anna, so thank you so much for pointing that out!

      Soul xo

  8. Really torn up about the Daniel thing. I can’t believe this is really the end. I too skimmed for the Daniel part. This blog made me so happy to read, now it’s just like every other one. Really disgusted at the whole Derek situation. He’s been a jerk the whole time, trying to get in her pants. I just can’t believe the direction this is taking. Definitely don’t like it

    1. Hi Anonymous!

      I can’t say anything without giving too much away, but I don’t think this is the end. I hope future posts will make you just as happy to read again!

      Soul xo

  9. Ignore the haters gosh it’s unbelievable! The blog and its content is up to the writer and if people don’t like it then simply just don’t say anything! I really like the story more with each post! I hope it works out with Derek ot just with another nice guy who won’t lie so much 🙂

  10. So disappointed in Daniel. Cheating is such a sensitive subject for me. And then to basically give her his blessing to fool around with Derek just so he will feel better. Makes me physically sick.

    The date was lovely. I have been anti-Derek since day 1, but seeing as how the author, I think, is going this route, I’m going to attempt to be open-minded. I don’t respect the guy. He knew darn well that they were on a “break” and that Anna was going to be feeling hurt and vulnerable about that. He, as a man, should not have let the date get so physical. I just think that would have been more mature. Obviously he has feelings for her, and I hope he isn’t just enjoying the chase. We’ll see…mum

  11. Wait, did he actually cheat on her? That whole part was a bit vague. Please don’t make this the end for them):

    1. Hi K!

      I think there’d be an argument for both sides but yes, he basically did cheat on Anna. And this may not be the end between Daniel and Anna but, who knows what the future holds…

      Soul xo

  12. It was SO obvious that something had happened between Daniel and Samantha. Not picking up the phone and then showing up, not having sex with her and wanting a break…. Cheating was obvious. I’m glad that they broke up. Cheating and then “taking a break” to cover it up, lying, all of that would make it nearly impossible to salvage a MARRIAGE, let alone a relationship.
    What about Adam, the guy friend that moved? Can he come back in the picture? He was so lovely! The attempted date rape by Derrick early on makes me think he isn’t really a viable choice. Sets a bad/ weird precedent.

    1. Hi Sarbear!

      Nice detective work there! Maybe I will bring Adam back in the picture. I wonder what everyone else thinks about that. Thanks for commenting, and I love the name!

      Soul xo

        1. After a bit of recovery for Anna, I would also like to see Adam again but NO long distance deal again! Let Anna be closer to graduating!

  13. O my goodness daniel made me so sad but hallelujah anna had the nerve to finally call him out on their break! Now that the one date is over and hopefully now she realizes what a pushy sex is my endgoal mind derek is over I hope she just let’s them be friends
    I’m rooting for anna to start some new adventures with a nice new love interest? Can’t wait to see how the story unfolds!! I love how you have me yelling at anna to smarten up! Lol thanks for the entertaining read!

    1. Hi Brit!

      I’m so thrilled to have such an enthusiastic reader! I think Anna needs some new adventures, a breath of fresh air, a little sex on the beach (and I mean the drink lol…maybe 😉 ). Thank you for being such an entertained reader!

      Soul xo
      Soul xo

  14. I’m also a little confused. Did he initiate right away like right after he pushed her off, or did he mean that he initiated it later on like once he got back to NY after visiting Anna and going on a break? And what did he mean when he said that Samantha poisoned his mind?? Was she the one who suggested to him that going on a break would be a good idea?? Ahhh so many questions!!

    I hope Daniel hops on a plane and comes out to LA because I really don’t think the two of them have closure yet, especially since everything’s been done on the phone and their conversations have been really short lately. I at least hope that they can see each other one last time and have a conversation and actually get full closure. I just want Daniel to come back one last time, for the readers that were rooting for him and really loved him. I really want to understand what’s going on in HIS head. I know someone suggested a post with Daniel’s POV and I think that would be really cool. But since this is supposed to be written from Anna’s viewpoint, I would love if we could just find out a little bit more. This all happened so fast that I’m having troubling processing how it came to this so quickly. So please! Can we somehow have Anna and Daniel have a face-to-face conversation about this so she can get closure and move on and so we can understand a bit better what the heck Daniel was thinking??

        1. Hi All!

          I fourth this! Actually I just really wanted to be a part of this little militant regiment set up for Daniel over here lol! Thanks for being so passionate!

          Soul xo

    1. Hi Anonymous!

      1. He initiated right after.
      2. He’s half-blaming Samantha for his actions in a roundabout way. Although, even he can’t convince himself of that.
      3. He suggested it, in the post ‘a fail to kiss is a fail to cope’.

      I don’t think I’ll be able to write from Daniel’s POV (although it is a very intriguing idea) but you may get that face-to-face some time in the future…maybe… 😉

      Soul xo

  15. AHHHHH damn it, Daniel! We all wanted to love you especially after you convinced Anna to take a chance on you when she knew she was going to get hurt!

    I am so disappointed in Daniel and what he became, but I think it’s for the best. Their relationship was never easy from the start with so many obstacles – if they both wanted to work it out then they would be able to, but at the end of the day I think that it comes to a point where you need to weigh up whether it’s worth the hardship in the long-run or if it’s better to cut your losses.

    Not that I didn’t love the date that Derek took Anna on, but I agree with one of the readers who said that the way they first started off wouldn’t be a healthy foundation for a proper relationship.

    Thanks for continuing to write for us! This ending was done so well!

    1. Hi Hannah!

      Thank you so much for your input! I’m really appreciating the thought you put into what you wrote! I love writing, I can’t stop, I love writing so much that I’m neglecting my studies lol!

      Soul xo

      P.S. The direction of the ending was inspired by that Fiona Apple song! I’m so glad people are clicking the link because it is a huge part of both part 1 and part 2! Thanks everyone!

  16. Im sad about the Danel situation. Im not hating on u (author) or your writing style but seriously Derek is not good for Anna she deserves someone better. Hopefully there is a new guy in tbe future someone she has no past with some super sweet, handsome guy. I dont believe her & Derek would last long. Imagine things start out great then they have their first fight now think of all the times Derek has hit below the belt when he gets his little feelings hurt he may say sonething a simple Im sorry cant fix & all the times Anna has avoided & stopped talking to him. No bueno. Keep it moving. Anna needs time. Heres to hoping for the future.

  17. Your reply makes me feel like it might not be over for them, rather just a bump in the road (hopefully). So in that case, I’m gonna cross my fingers and pray to the blog gods that they work this out! (And she better not do anything with Derek…grrr)

Leave a Reply

