Poll: Vote Now!

Hi everyone!

Here’s a poll related to Anna and Daniel. As you know through character features, polls and dedications, I’m a person who loves to include my readers in the direction of the story line because I think that’s such a great aspect of blogging! I know you guys have your opinions and I love hearing them out; so I’ve created a poll.

This Anna and Daniel dilemma has gone on long enough! We must, finally, decide; Anna needs to decide. There is a possibility Anna may not be over Daniel; yet thinks she must force herself away from him. But what should she do? What would you do? You decide!

(You can vote multiple times! Comment if none of the options fit your decisions; or if you want to elaborate on your vote)

Thanks for commenting\voting, keep on keeping and see you soon!

Soul xo

5 thoughts on “Poll: Vote Now!

  1. Maybe to make everyone happy you can have her tell him that she’s not in love with him then Daniel tries to get her to fall in love with him again. The she can slowly realize that she never really stopped loving him? Just an idea.

    1. Hi Annie!

      That’s a great idea! Thank you; I’m currently in the works of writing the post so I’ll see what I can do. My problem is that I don’t want the story of him trying to get her to love him again to start dragging on and on, so I’m trying to work on that too. I need them to start realising their feelings NOW so I can start writing about OTHER things lol :D! Especially the love, sex, and relationship parts ;)! And I seriously need her friends back in the mix; they were so much fun to write!

      Thanks for commenting, keep on keeping and see you soon!

      Soul xo

  2. Anna is in a new city with a new job meeting new people, bring in a new man for her as well. Just starting all over will be much better. Daniel, I think, is just a jerk now and I’m over him. I really loved the idea of her and Adam, but that’s not going to happen anymore. Just bring in someone new.

  3. I think Anna and Daniel now have a level playing field and can actually have a chance to restart their relationship without a ton of outside influences. I would like to see them go for it.

  4. I think you should give Daniel another chance; he was perfect when they were in Cali together. I would like to see them have a HEA. Please don’t get rid of Daniel D:

Leave a Reply

