Next Week + Sneak Peeks

Next week I’ll be starting up my CaliforniaSoulBlog (and Samson&Delilah) posts again! You’ll be learning bit by bit that the time frame is current, but I will be giving you all some context between the two posts next week. Just so you know what’s been happening between Anna and Daniel.

Here’s a little sneak peek of next week’s post:

There it was. I was waiting for those generic, stereotypical words that therapists say to their patients. Through conditioning I had always thought those words to signify a therapist’s lack of education or commitment to their patients. Yes, I know. It was ridiculous of me to think so. Now, sitting here in this room, being asked that question after so much context, I realise it’s valuable. And it’s perhaps the hardest question I’ve been asked. Where do I start? How much do I take in? What variables, exactly, do I consider to answer this question? Maybe the whole point of the question is for me to forget the logical side of things; close my eyes, breathe, and just answer.

“It fucking scared me,” I breathed out.

I’m excited to continue the blog again as I’ve missed it so, but I have to say that without this break I probably would not have been able to publish my book and develop the rom-com\erotica I’ve been working on. So I thank you for your patience and understanding.

Here’s The Unspeakable Things once again. If you can, please review the book, it’ll mean so much to me, I’d love to know what you think of the book 🙂 ! I’ve also realised I might have to create a page for all the books I publish, just so they’re all in one place and that way I won’t have to keep linking it to the end of my posts, so that will come after I publish my next book, the rom-com\erotica (I call it by it’s genre and not by it’s title because I haven’t gotten one yet lol!). I’m really dying to show you this next book.

Here’s a sneak peek:

il_fullxfull.606706912_r5fa

…and perhaps another:

tumblr_lsz1gtycyy1r2cbnio1_500

…and I better stop before I go bonkers lol.

Hmmm, I think that’s all. I hope I haven’t forgotten anything. Let me know in the comments (or even by email if you prefer; check out the contacts page; or through twitter, mine is still public) if you have any questions, concerns or just want to drop in and say wassup, or if you want to let me know about something. Anything.

I’ll be here 🙂 See you next week!

Lots of Love,

Soul xo ❤

2 thoughts on “Next Week + Sneak Peeks

    1. Hey Poets&Heartbreakers!

      Aww thank you, I don’t think I’ve ever been told I’m an inspiration so that means a lot, thank you! I hope you enjoy the book, it’s close to me since it’s my first! 😀

      Soul xo

      P.S. Loving your blog as always! ❤

Leave a Reply

