California Love

Hey all, what’s up!?

Just wanted to drop in and ask, what are you looking forward to the most when Anna gets back to California?

I’m feeling a little sick. Not good at all. I’ve decided to also take off my books from Amazon. I did that a few hours ago but I think it takes a while to go completely. I found an editor, now waiting patiently as she looks over the first few pages and see if she’ll take me on. Sidenote: just realised a day or two ago that the top 5 editors I want to edit my work are all women. Wasn’t even intentional lol.

So what’s new with you? šŸ™‚

(Gah!! I feel soooo sick! šŸ˜¦ )

10 thoughts on “California Love

    1. Thank you. I’m feeling much better now. Just in time for new posting next week.

      I already have a super funny scenario lined up with Anna and the girls (or one of the girls). I’m excited to start this new chapter.

      Thanks for commenting! See you soon!

      Soul

  1. I’m looking forward to Anna having some fun. Not necessarily mindless sex with random people. But between the job, her parents, Daniel, the kid thing, she hasn’t been having any fun and enjoying life. It’s time for her to get her groove back. mum

  2. I have to say though, even though I’m excited she’s going back to LA, I’m a little heartbroken over her and Daniel ending things. I hope this isn’t the end of them!!!

    1. I’m heartbroken too but you never know, Gigi. If anything, they will still stay in touch. I don’t know if that’s a spoiler or not but yes, they’re staying in touch.

      Thanks for commenting, Gigi! See you next week!

      Soul

  3. Excuse the late response, guys! But thanks for sharing what you’re looking forward to. You may be surprised with some of the changes but she’s building her life up again. I hope you are all keen to read the next chapters of Anna’s journey.

    See you next week!

    Soul

Leave a Reply

