might not post

6 thoughts on “might not post

    1. Thanks! I like it too; I’ve been wanting to change for a while! Glad it’s well received so far 🙂

      So this past whole week hasn’t been good to me. I had issues with a family member that happened at the start of the week and then again in the middle of the week. Both times were draining as hell, but the second time just put me right to bed. I’m trying to be vague as possible since this is supposed to be a positive blog and I don’t want to bring anyone down with my “drama” or whatever, but yeah, long story short–it was an eventful week.
      I’m slowly starting to get back into the swing of things though, and I’m just ready to write some fun times with Anna. I’m excited for the next few posts actually; hot new guy coming soon, can’t wait for you all to meet him 😉 (sorry for the mini-spoiler, I just had to!).

      Anyway, this turned out to be an essay and I didn’t mean it to lol.

      See you soon, Kelsey!

      Soul

      1. Aw, I’m sorry to hear that!! I understand completely. I hope you feel rested now.

        Regardless of what others may say, I like your drama!!! Let it out girl. That’s the only way you’ll feel better. 💖💖

        Now off to read the newest post!! 🎉 Excited to read about a NEW guy!!!

        1. I am. Much more rested. Thank you 🙂

          Haha, I’m not exactly sure how to deal with it but I’m not sure blogging about it is the best way. Especially, here, I don’t want to be tainting anything lol.

          Oh, I think you’ll love him! Well, I can only hope you all do 😀

          Enjoy!

          Soul

Leave a Reply

