Sorry I’ve been MIA, I’ll be back shortly

Soul xo

6 thoughts on “Sorry I’ve been MIA, I’ll be back shortly

  1. I was actually just wondering if something happened and hoped you were OK! Looking forward to reading more from you soon! 🙂

    1. Oh a ton of stuff happened. I actually wrote a long post but took it down. Basic gist is: a family member with kids runaway, police involvement, guy troubles, work troubles, lawyer stuff, and my friend saying she wants her boyfriend to sleep with other people to gain experience. Last one wasn’t so much of an issue as the rest. Especially the police thing, that was too stressful and scary.

      First post up will most likely be on Samson and Delilah before CaliforniaSoulBlog.

      Thanks for being patient. To all of you.

      Soul

Leave a Reply

